contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1100 Malone St.
Denton, TX
USA

940.382.2577

At First Baptist Church Denton it is our purpose to love and serve the Lord, so we can reach and influence our community and the world for Christ. Out of our love for the Lord and through His power at work in our lives, we seek to enlist, equip, and encourage all people in their personal relationships with God, through Jesus Christ.

Building_Header.jpg

Our Staff

Our Staff

Dr. Jeff Williams Senior Pastor 940.382.2577, x150 jeffw@firstdenton.org

Dr. Jeff Williams
Senior Pastor
940.382.2577, x150

jeffw@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler Associate Pastor of Connections 940.382.2577, x111 christyb@firstdenton.org

Christy Butler
Associate Pastor of Connections
940.382.2577, x111

christyb@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles Missions Pastor 940.382.2577, x106 dougg@firstdenton.org

Doug Giles
Missions Pastor
940.382.2577, x106
dougg@firstdenton.org

Doyle Lowry Executive Pastor 940.382.2577, x112 dlowry@firstdenton.org

Doyle Lowry
Executive Pastor
940.382.2577, x112

dlowry@firstdenton.org

Kyle Wassom Student Pastor 940.382.2577, x119 kyle.wassom@firstdenton.org

Kyle Wassom
Student Pastor
940.382.2577, x119
kyle.wassom@firstdenton.org

Shanelle Wagner Women's Ministry Coordinator 940.382.2577, x115 shanellew@firstdenton.org

Shanelle Wagner
Women's Ministry Coordinator
940.382.2577, x115
shanellew@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee Music & Worship Pastor 940.382.2577, x141 keithm@firstdenton.org

Keith McGee
Music & Worship Pastor
940.382.2577, x141
keithm@firstdenton.org

Grant McKay Associate Student Pastor 940.382.2577, x118 grantm@firstdenton.org

Grant McKay
Associate Student Pastor
940.382.2577, x118
grantm@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton Creative Ministry Director 940.382.2577, x113 erich@firstdenton.org

Eric Hamilton
Creative Ministry Director
940.382.2577, x113

erich@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck Adult Life Pastor 940.382.2577, x155 johnb@firstdenton.org

Dr. John Beck
Adult Life Pastor
940.382.2577, x155

johnb@firstdenton.org

Zach Cunningham Associate University Pastor 940.382.2577, x124 zachc@firstdenton.org

Zach Cunningham
Associate University Pastor
940.382.2577, x124
zachc@firstdenton.org